Yes you can! Here's a quick step-by-step:

1. Open your Player Profile from the main menu (cogwheel ⚙️ top right of the screen)
2. Tap on Player Profile
3. Tap the red Delete Data button

⚠️ WARNING: Deleting your data deletes everything, including your purchase history. This is an irreversible process.